star icon
Upcoming Webinar
Thanks for joining our newsletter.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get the new Okta Recycle Bin with Rockstar and Backupta

When: Thursday, June 27th

• Session 1: 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET
• Session 2: 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT
Accidentally deleted a user or a group?
You can now restore them in one-click from your favorite Rockstar Chrome extension.

Join us for an exciting webinar exploring Backupta’s new integration with the Rockstar extension for Okta admins!
Learn how to effortlessly identify recently deleted items, such as users, groups, and applications, directly from your Okta admin UI.

Experience a live demonstration of how Backupta enables seamless restoration of deleted objects and their assignments, simplifying your Okta admin tasks like never before.

Start protecting your Okta tenants, today.